Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Trish Hurl - January 06, 2021
I was very happy with Kent from Marblelife. He was able to fix the problem with my marble tiles in the shower and did a very good job. He was polite and enjoyable to have in my house.
Via Online
Platform properties ltd - November 27, 2020
Kent Birbeck was great. Work was good, homeowners were happy. Would work with him again.
Via Online
Phyllis Yang - August 20, 2020
They had a good service.
Via Online
Shane McKernan - August 12, 2020
Good service & completed within quoted timeframe.
Via Online
Garry Mcintosh - July 28, 2020
good skills, pleasant guy
Via Online
Alberta Rose Bassetto - July 28, 2020
Fantastic job!
Via Online
Ian Mcmillan - June 24, 2020
Very pleased with the outcome of the job. The marble cleaning and polish to our entrance foyer has put life back into the marble.. They were professional and would highly recommend.
Via Online
Lita Lane - June 17, 2020
I've been dealing with MarbleLife for several years now and have always been pleased with the service. A winning combination of professionalism, accommodating, fabulous service and always on time. I highly recommend this company.
Via Google
Carla Eddington - June 06, 2020
Repair to our granite which was damaged during tennis was well done. Fast and efficient.
Via Online
David Gart - May 26, 2020
Great job, Kent. The project was a success.
Via Online
Urban Academy Building Maintenance - May 26, 2020
Proffessional approach, timely manner, excellent customer service.
Via Google
James Miller - April 06, 2020
Kent arrived right on time. He restored the polishing of the marble countertop in my kitchen, which was badly marred by spills of various acidic liquids e.g. wine, vinegar. Kent put up plastic sheeting to minimize the dust levels and did a good job of cleaning up afterwards. The countertop is much improved. The acid stains are gone and only a few deep chips remain. In short, a professional job at a fair price.
Via Online
Mirrick Koh - March 23, 2020
Kent was awesome. Really quick to reply to messages and did a thorough job. The finish and service was excellent. Would highly recommend.
Via Online
Dina Alireza - March 12, 2020
friendly and professional service, helped when no one else could. Would definately recommend this company.
Via Online
Victoria May Klassen - February 20, 2020
Fantastic service. Kent was friendly, professional and they did a fantastic job with polishing our very dull marble floors. Would definitely recommend!
Via Online
Santino Pirillo - February 11, 2020
Very informative, did an amazing job on my counters and best of all saved my marble tile floor that I ruined!
Via Online
Don Forsgren - February 04, 2020
Used service many times in personal residence and for commercial work. Very service oriented team and high quality work. Thank you
Via Online
Cindy Krampl - January 30, 2020
Excellent work. Floor looks great
Via Online
Stan Schaefer - December 24, 2019
Kent & the MarbleLife Team finished the project on time and on budget as discussed. We highly recommend the MarbleLife Team. They brought our floors back to life again. We have used this team a few times and they always do GR8 job! Thanks again Kent! Merry Christmas and Seasons Greetings
Via Online
BCS 801 - November 01, 2019
The work was very well done and in a timely manner.
Via Online
Vivian Lee-Wardell - October 22, 2019
I was very pleased with the quality and reasonable price of the work that Kent and his partner did in refurbishing my granite counter top. Also, I was impressed by his overall professionalism - his punctuality, informative nature of the process and willingness to do much more than expected. Not only did Kent clean, polish and repair my counter tops but he also cleaned the grout on my flooring, re-caulked my sink and re-grouted my back splash tile. All for one great price!!
Via Google
Charmaine Fantillo - August 13, 2019
great customer service experience
Via Online
Shirley Clarke - August 08, 2019
Excellent professional service!
Via Online
Dr Rosem Pitzer - July 06, 2019
Very positive. This is the third time we have had our marble repolished by MarbleLife and the service is always so professional, on time and a great result.
Via Online
Arnold Silber - July 06, 2019
Kent was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Was very happy with service provided. and meeting our needs.
Via Online
Lucie S - June 04, 2019
they did a great job!! would haver them again when needed.
Via Online
Kristie-Ann Aurel - February 25, 2019
You guys do a great job. We are always happy.
Via Online
Andy DeRoy - January 30, 2019
Extremely happy with Kent and the job he did. Our shower stall looks amazing and like new again. Thank you Kent and Marble life. Highly recommend this company.
Via Online
PuroClean Property Restoration - November 01, 2018
Awesome service, Many thanks Dominic
Via Online
Ndevor Custom Homes - August 29, 2018
Marble Life has two of the top traits one looks for in a contractor, reliability and dependability. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will be calling them again the next time we need their services.
Via Online
Paul Korn - July 06, 2018
Excellent work! Thank you for bringing my stone back to it's full lustre
Via Online
George C. Reifel - July 04, 2018
Excellent service
Via Online
Ian Reid - November 18, 2017
As always, your staff do a very professional job in eliminating the signs of wear on our stonework and tiles. We rely on you to allow us to get long life from our bathrooms and kitchen.
Via Online
Richard Sanders - September 25, 2017
I found my experience with Domenic to be well beyond satisfactory. It was a pleasure dealing with him as he goes beyond what one would expect in his service and commitment to the work he is performing. I ran a contracting business for many years and he is someone you could have a long term relationship with and never have to worry about his honesty or integrity. People with his business ethic are extremely hard to find. Regards, Richard Sanders
Via Online
Cheryl Poirier - August 09, 2017
very professionally done and appreciated the sample of the work you do.
Via Online

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE